WELCOME
TO THE JAYS E.C

TELEPHONE 07759 603120

THE RULES

Competitors please remember that this is also our home and we request that you respect and look after it. 

NO DOGS ALLOWED

NO TYING HORSES/PONIES TO VEHICLES

NO SITTING ON THE FENCE

DO NOT ALLOW YOUR HORSES TO CHEW THE FENCE

PLEASE CLEAN UP ALL DROPPINGS

NO FREE ARENA USE - IF YOU HAVE NOT PAID AN ENTRY FEE - YOU ARE NOT ENTITLED TO RIDE IN THE ARENAS ON COMPETITION DAYS

DO NOT USE PAINTED POLES AS PLACING POLES

CORRECT SAFETY HAT AND BOOTS TO BE WORN WHEN MOUNTED ENTRIES - IF YOU CAN NOT ATTEND AND LET US KNOW REFUNDS - THERE ARE NO REFUNDS - BUT IF YOU CAN SUPPLY A VETS/DOCTORS NOTE WITHIN 48 HOURS OF THE EVENT WE WILL CHANGE YOUR ENTRY TO ANOTHER LISTED EVENT - WE DO NOT OFFER REFUNDS.

BY ENTERING ANY OF OUR EVENTS YOU ARE AGREEING TO FOLLOW THE ABOVE RULES

ONLINE SHOW ENTRIES

All Shows are now PRE ENTRY ONLY. Please enter online - All Classes will now be drawn order.

 

If you experience any difficulties making an entry or would like support please text 07798 626075.

 

View your FREE Online Entries Account via your own account in MyRidingLife.com where you can track your Entries, Times & Results at any time.

OUR DIARY

 

Schedules

  Sunday 9th August - Unaffiliated Showjumping -SCHEDULE

Wednesday 12th August BS - SCHEDULE

Thursday 13th August - Evening Showjumping SCHEDULE

Saturday 15th August - BS - SCHEDULE

Thursday 20th August - Evening Showjumping SCHEDULE

Sunday 23rd August - Unaffiliated Showjumping - SCHEDULE

Wednesday 26th August - BS - SCHEDULE

Thursday 27th August - Evening Showjumping SCHEDULE

Sunday 30th August - Arena Eventing - SCHEDULE

Monday 31st August - Working Hunter show - SCHEDULE

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday 2nd September - BS- SCHEDULE

Sunday 6th September - Unaffiliated Showjumping - SCHEDULE

Wednesday 9th September - BS - SCHEDULE

Sunday 13th September - BS - SCHEDULE

Wednesday 16th September - BS - SCHEDULE

Saturday 19th September -Unaffiliated Showjumping - SCHEDULE

Wednesday 23rd September - BS - SCHEDULE

Saturday 26th September -Working Hunter Show - SCHEDULE

Sunday 27th September - Showing Show - SCHEDULE

Wednesday 30th September -BS- SCHEDULE

Arena Hire Dates 

To book a  45 min slot please email thejays@freebie.net  

£30 plus £5 per extra horse plus a clean arena deposit of £10

SHOWJUMPING SCHEDULE       ARENA EVENTING SCHEDULE

Sunday 16th August - Course with Showjumps

Monday 17th August - course with showjumps

Tuesday 18th August - course with showjumps

Wednesday 19th August - course with showjumps

Thursday 20th August - course with showjumps

Monday 24th August - course with showjumps

 

ABOUT THE JAYS

How to find us - Post code IP30 0BS  Exit A14 at Bury St edmunds Exit number 44. Pick up A134 signed towards Sudbury. We are 1 1/2 miles on the right Hand side (just before Sicklesmere village).

The Jays is located in the picturesque suffolk countryside of Bury St Edmunds, just 2 miles from the main A14. Owned and run by Andrea Pearman and richard Colman, we are a friendly homely equestrian centre offering top class facilities.

START TIMES & DRAWN ORDERS​

All Shows are now PRE ENTRY ONLY. Please enter online - All Classes will now be drawn order. 

Times will be displayed here before each show

SHOW RESULTS

Results will be displayed here after each show

lapof honor.jpg
pink jump.jpg

GET IN TOUCH

07759 603120

©2018 by The Jays EC. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now