07759 603120

©2018 by The Jays EC. Proudly created with Wix.com

WELCOME
TO
THE JAYS E.C

TELEPHONE 07759 603120

 

THE RULES

Competitors please remember that this is also our home and we request that you respect and look after it. 

NO DOGS ALLOWED

NO TYING HORSES/PONIES TO VEHICLES

NO SITTING ON THE FENCE

DO NOT ALLOW YOUR HORSES TO CHEW THE FENCE

PLEASE CLEAN UP ALL DROPPINGS

NO FREE ARENA USE - IF YOU HAVE NOT PAID AN ENTRY FEE - YOU ARE NOT ENTITLED TO RIDE IN THE ARENAS ON COMPETITION DAYS

DO NOT USE PAINTED POLES AS PLACING POLES

CORRECT SAFETY HAT AND BOOTS TO BE WORN WHEN MOUNTED

BY ENTERING ANY OF OUR EVENTS YOU ARE AGREEING TO FOLLOW THE ABOVE RULES

 

DIARY

NOVEMBER

Sunday 10th November- unaffiliated showjumping - SCHEDULE

Monday 11th November - Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Tuesday 12th November -  Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Wednesday 13th November -  Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Sunday 17th November - Arena Eventing - SCHEDULE

Saturday 23rd November - Teams & individual Showjumping - SCHEDULE

Sunday 24th November - Unaffiliated showjumping SCHEDULE

Monday 25th November- Arena Hire- SCHEDULE

Tuesday 26th November- Arena Hire- SCHEDULE

Wednesday 27th November- Arena Hire- SCHEDULE

Thursday 28th November- Arena Hire- SCHEDULE

Friday 29th November- Arena Hire- SCHEDULE

DECEMBER

Monday 2nd December -  SJ Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Tuesday 3rd December - SJ Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Sunday 8th December - Team & individual Showjumping - SCHEDULE

Saturday 14th December - Working Hunter Clinic - SCHEDULE

Sunday 15th December - ARENA EVENTING - SCHEDULE

Monday 16th December - Arena Eventing Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Tuesday 17th December - Arena Eventing Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Wednesday 18th December - Arena Eventing Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Thursday 19th December - Arena Eventing Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Friday 20th December - Arena Eventing Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Saturday 21st December - Arena Eventing Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Sunday 22nd December - Arena Eventing Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Monday 23rd December - Arena Eventing Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Sunday 29th December - Hangover Showjumping - SCHEDULE

Monday 30th December - SJ Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Tuesday 31st December - SJ Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

ABOUT THE JAYS

How to find us - Post code IP30 0BS  Exit A14 at Bury St edmunds Exit number 44. Pick up A134 signed towards Sudbury. We are 1 1/2 miles on the right Hand side (just before Sicklesmere village).

The Jays is located in the picturesque suffolk countryside of Bury St Edmunds, just 2 miles from the main A14. Owned and run by Andrea Pearman and richard Colman, we are a friendly homely equestrian centre offering top class facilities.

 

EVENT TIMES

Any event times will be displayed here

lapof honor.jpg
 
pink jump.jpg

GET IN TOUCH

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now