07759 603120

©2018 by The Jays EC. Proudly created with Wix.com

WELCOME
TO
THE JAYS E.C

TELEPHONE 07759 603120

 

THE RULES

Competitors please remember that this is also our home and we request that you respect and look after it. 

NO DOGS ALLOWED

NO TYING HORSES/PONIES TO VEHICLES

NO SITTING ON THE FENCE

DO NOT ALLOW YOUR HORSES TO CHEW THE FENCE

PLEASE CLEAN UP ALL DROPPINGS

NO FREE ARENA USE - IF YOU HAVE NOT PAID AN ENTRY FEE - YOU ARE NOT ENTITLED TO RIDE IN THE ARENAS ON COMPETITION DAYS

DO NOT USE PAINTED POLES AS PLACING POLES

CORRECT SAFETY HAT AND BOOTS TO BE WORN WHEN MOUNTED

BY ENTERING ANY OF OUR EVENTS YOU ARE AGREEING TO FOLLOW THE ABOVE RULES

 

DIARY

JANUARY

Sunday 26th January - Arena eventing - SCHEDULE

Monday 27th January - AE Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Tuesday 28th January - AE Arena Hire - SCHEDULE 

FEBRUARY

Sunday 2nd February - Arena Eventing - SCHEDULE

Monday 3rd February - AE Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Tuesday 4th February - AE Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Wednesday 5th February - AE Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Thursday 6th February - AE Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Friday 7th February - AE Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Saturday 8th February - AE Arena Hire - SCHEDULE

Wednesday 12th February - BS Seniors - SCHEDULE

Sunday 16th February Unaffiliated Showjumping - SCHEDULE

Wednesday 19th February - BS Seniors - SCHEDULE

Sunday 23rd February - Unaffiliated Showjumping- SCHEDULE

Wednesday 26th February - BS Seniors - SCHEDULE 

Saturday 29th February - Arena Eventing - SCHEDULE

MARCH

Wednesday 4th March - BS Seniors - SCHEDULE

Sunday 8th March - Unaffiliated Showjumping - SCHEDULE

Wednesday 11TH March - BS Seniors - SCHEDULE

Saturday 14th March - Arena Eventing - SCHEDULE

Wednesday 18h March - BS Seniors - SCHEDULE

Wednesday 25th March - BS Seniors - SCHEDULE

Sunday 29th March - BS Seniors - SCHEDULE

ABOUT THE JAYS

How to find us - Post code IP30 0BS  Exit A14 at Bury St edmunds Exit number 44. Pick up A134 signed towards Sudbury. We are 1 1/2 miles on the right Hand side (just before Sicklesmere village).

The Jays is located in the picturesque suffolk countryside of Bury St Edmunds, just 2 miles from the main A14. Owned and run by Andrea Pearman and richard Colman, we are a friendly homely equestrian centre offering top class facilities.

 

EVENT TIMES

Any event times will be displayed here

lapof honor.jpg
 
pink jump.jpg

GET IN TOUCH

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now